Monday, 16 July 2012

Album Track Listing: Davido - O.B.O (Omo Baba Olowo) The Genesis

I'm sure by now you would have heard about Davido's forthcoming album O.B.O {Omo Baba Olowo} The Genesis. Here are the tracks off the album, some of which you already know. Album should drop in a few. Hopefully you guys like it.

1. All Of You

2. Back When ft Naeto C

3. New Skul Tinz ft Sina Rambo &B-Red

4. Video

5. Ekuro

6. Down

7. No Visa ft Sina Rambo

8. Enter The Center ft B-Red

9. Dollars in The Bank ft. Kay Switch

10. Sade

11. Gbon Gbon

12. Feel Alright ft. Ice Prince

13. Mary Jane

14. For You

15. Overseas ft Sina Rambo

16. Dami Duro

17 Bless ft May D


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More